APC Chieftain, Abiola Oshodi Congratulates NASS members Elect in Ondo North, Seek Supports For Assembly Candidates



APC Chieftain, Abiola Oshodi Congratulates NASS members Elect in Ondo North, Seeks Supports For Assembly Candidates

Related posts

A chieftain of the ruling political party in Ondo state, Dr Abiola Oshodi who also is a member of the All Progressives Congress Presidential Campaign and Independent Campaign Council member has sent a hearty congratulations to the recently elected National Assembly members under the auspices of the All Progressives Congress
from the Ondo North Senatorial District


Dr Abiola Oshodi in a congratulatory message released to our heritage reporter on Friday evening by Mr Olowo describes the party victory in the presidential and national assembly election as a signal indicating that Nigerians are truly ready for good governance.

Among those congratulated are Hon Timeyin Adelegbe ,House of Representatives elect from Owo Ose Federal Constituency ,Senator elect Pastor Emmanuel Olajide Ipinsagba of Ondo North for their resounding victories in the recently concluded National Assembly election.

Dr Oshodi who is the Media Director for ICC Ondo State Chapter also sent a hearty cheer to Hon Kolawole Babatunde aka Amaechi the Ondo North PCC campaign coordinator who worked assiduously and ensured a united front among the various stakeholders in Ondo north which helped in no small way in achieving the substantial victories that was recorded in both the presidential and the National Assembly elections.

As we go into the State Assembly election, Dr Oshodi who is also the Vice Chairman and the Head of Media for the APC Presidential Campaign Council Canada disclosed that the expectations is that with all hands on deck,the same success will be recorded in the forth coming House of Assembly election.

“The APC did so well Ondo North in the Presidential and National Assembly elections,we are on the road to repeat the same in the State House of Assembly elections, but he therefore call on all electorates to vote maxively for all APC candidates in the coming house of Assembly election.


Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on print

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.